JBL Quantum Cup: Methods to Watch the Fortnite, Valorant, and PUBG Match

The JBL Quantum Cup is a world gaming match that not solely has the highest names in esports dealing with off in Fortnite

, Valorant, and PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG), but it also gives fans a chance to compete and make their way into the finals along with more chances to win giveaways throughout the broadcast and on the event website.The JBL Quantum Cup begins on December 11, and followers world wide have simply accomplished the qualifying rounds of the Fortnite problem for an opportunity to face off towards the professionals within the finals and win from a complete prize pool valued at $200,000.

JBL Quantum Cup Occasion Time and Dates

The JBL Quantum Cup will start on December 11, 2020, at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT and can run for 3 days straight till the top of the match on December 13 at 9pm PT/December 14 at 12am ET/5am GMT.

Fornite European Finals: December 11, 2020 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GTM
Fortnite North American Finals: December 11, 2020 at 4pm PT/7pm ET/ December 12, 2020 12am GMT
Fortnite Asia Pacific Finals: December 11, 2020 at 11pm PT/ December 12, 2020 2am ET/7am GMT

What did you assume?

Valorant North American Qualifiers: December 12, 2020 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT
Valorant North American Finals: December 13, 2020 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT

PUBG Asia Pacific Finals: December 12, 2020 at 11pm PT/ December 13, 2020 at 2am ET/7am GMT

Methods to Watch the JBL Quantum Cup

We’ll be internet hosting the JBL Quantum Cup livestream on our channels throughout quite a lot of platforms together with IGN.com, YouTube, Twitch, and Twitter. This is the total record of locations you’ll be able to watch the JBL Quantum Cup:

What to Count on from the JBL Quantum Cup

The JBL Quantum Cup spans throughout North America, Europe, and Asia Pacific. For the worldwide Fortnite match, 1,200 customers throughout the globe will compete in three rounds, with the highest 10 duos in every area advancing to the regional finals to battle with the very best skilled groups and influencers. These tuning into the stream can even get an opportunity to win JBL Quantum headsets, JBL Quantum DUO laptop Audio system, autographed gear from 100 Thieves, and rather more each hour. To get updates all through the weekend observe @JBLQuantum.

Related Articles

COVAX gives hope of vaccine equality with roll out throughout Africa

"We've got been combating this virus, however we now have been combating it with rubber bullets," mentioned Kenya's Minister of Well being Mutahi Kagwe....

Two periods: China units GDP goal of greater than 6% in 2021, declares Premier Li Keqiang

Premier Li Keqiang on Friday introduced that China would goal progress of greater than 6% on the earth's second largest financial system. Whereas China...

Tom Brady rookie card sells for report $1.32 million

A Tom Brady rookie card bought for a report $1.32 million on Thursday on PWCC Market, a web-based public sale home and repository for...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

21,176FansLike
2,507FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

COVAX gives hope of vaccine equality with roll out throughout Africa

"We've got been combating this virus, however we now have been combating it with rubber bullets," mentioned Kenya's Minister of Well being Mutahi Kagwe....

Two periods: China units GDP goal of greater than 6% in 2021, declares Premier Li Keqiang

Premier Li Keqiang on Friday introduced that China would goal progress of greater than 6% on the earth's second largest financial system. Whereas China...

Tom Brady rookie card sells for report $1.32 million

A Tom Brady rookie card bought for a report $1.32 million on Thursday on PWCC Market, a web-based public sale home and repository for...

Worry the Strolling Useless Author to Pen New Star Trek Film

Paramount Photos has discovered a brand new captain to start work on its subsequent Star Trek movie. Fear the Walking Dead author and co-executive producer...

UFC 259: In her phrases: Amanda Nunes impressed to create lasting recollections as a fighter, mom

Amanda Nunes will defend her featherweight title at UFC 259 on Saturday, marking her first competitors since she and her spouse Nina Ansaroff --...